Children in Years 1 to 6 are taught from the National Curriculum. Children’s learning is enhanced by providing practical fun activities to encourage them to use their learning in different situations. We also make meaningful links between subject areas providing further opportunities in English, Maths and ICT skills.


Year 1 Curriculum Map

Year 3 Curriculum Map

Year 5 Curriculum Map


The Early Years Foundation Stage- pre school and Reception classes

In the Foundation Stage staff plan a stimulating and interesting curriculum consisting of the following key areas:

  1. Communication, Language and Literacy;
  2. Mathematics (problem solving, reasoning and numeracy);
  3. Personal, Social, and Emotional Development;
  4. Knowledge and Understanding of the World;
  5. Creative Development;
  6. Physical Development.


Year 2 Curriculum Map

Year 4 Curriculum Map

Year 6 Curriculum Map